Enjoy Free Shipping on Your Order!

At Events and In Stores

Lou Horton in her booth selling handmade copper jewelry for men and women

Shop at an Event

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12 noon-4pm

Pittsboro First Sunday Artisan Market 

Downtown Pittsboro, NC


Friday, Sepember 7, 2018 - 6pm-9pm

First Friday

View Bar downtown Raleigh, NC


September 9, 2018 - 12noon-4pm

Downtown Cary Food and Flea

Fidelity Bank Parking Lot


Friday-Sunday, September  14-16, 2018 

SPARKcon bazaarSPARK

Downtown Raleigh


Thursday, September 20, 2018 6pm-11pm

Raleigh Night Market

City Market Hall Downtown Raleigh


Friday, September 21, 2018 6pm-9pm

Third Friday at Golden Belt

Durham, NC Studio 119 with Claudette Taylor


Saturday, September 22, 2018 8am-2pm

Vendorpalooza

Chatham Mills, Pittsboro, NC


Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12 noon-4pm

Pittsboro First Sunday Artisan Market

Downtown Pittsboro, NC

 


Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm-8:30pm

DIY Workshop with Nana's Nightmares at Craft Habit

2424 Crabtree Blvd, Click to register


Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12noon-4pm

Downtown Cary Food and Flea

Fidelity Bank Parking Lot



Thursday, October 18, 2018 6pm-11pm

Raleigh Night Market

City Market Hall Downtown Raleigh


Friday-Sunday, October 26-28

Blackbeard Pirate Jamboree

Ocracoke Island, NC


Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12 noon-4pm

Pittsboro First Sunday Artisan Market 

Downtown Pittsboro, NC


Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10am-8pm

Merry Merry Market

Revolution Mill Colonnade Events Center, Greensboro, NC


Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12noon-4pm

Downtown Cary Food and Flea

Fidelity Bank Parking Lot


Thursday, November 15, 2018 6pm-11pm

Raleigh Night Market

City Market Hall Downtown Raleigh


Saturday, November 17, 2018, 11am-5pm

Arts on Market

Southern Village, Chapel Hill, NC


Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10am-2pm

Downtown Garner Pop-Up

Garner Rec Park


Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9am-5pm

Boylan Heights ArtWalk at AntFarm Studios


Sunday, December 9, 2018 - noon-4pm

Locally Made Market

The Mayton Inn, Cary, NC



Shop at a Local Store

Shop Lou's products in person, at one of these North Carolina locations: 


Imurj, Downtown Raleigh, NC
300 S. McDowell Street, Raleigh, NC


Firefly

200 N. Greesnboro, A9, Carr Mill Mall, Carrboro, NC 


Liquidamber Gallery and Gifts

80 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC

Not Knowing is a Thing of the Past.

You love to shop. You love a great deal. Have it all with Lou's seasonal newsletter. Sign up here.